Handbook‎ > ‎

NASA Board

NASA Volunteers & Service Providers

PresidentDave Campbell512-731-5013dave@northaustinsoccer.org
Vice President Christos Christou        
267-633-1033chchristou@yahoo.com
Past President Alexis Takvorian 512-773-1005atak@northaustinsoccer.org
Financial Director


Secretary Alexis Takvorian
512-773-1005atak@northaustinsoccer.org
Executive Administrator Rick Jacobsen 512-627-3327 Admin@NorthAustinSoccer.org
School Liaison


Field Preparation Shane Lewis 512-550-8268
gsl@mail.texas.edu
Div IV Commissioner


Div III Commissioner


Div II-SII-D1 Commissioner


Commissioner of Coaches Rick Jacobsen           
512-627-3327
rick@jfservices.com
Registrar Rick Jacobsen 512-627-3327 Rick@NorthAustinSoccer.org
Referee Assignor
U05 to U08
Coleen & Rick Jacobsen 512-454-1816 Ref@NorthAustinSoccer.org
Referee Assignor
U09 to U18
Aubrey Daniels 512-517-0862 aubrey.daniels@hotmail.com
Game/Practice Field Scheduler
CAYSA U11 to U18
Lee Nichols 512-796-9877 scheduler@asdgsoccer.org
Game/Practice Field Scheduler
U5 to U10
Rick Jacobsen 512-627-3327 Rick@NorthAustinSoccer.org
Referee Commissioner Rick Jacobsen 512-627-3327 Rick@NorthAustinSoccer.org
Uniforms U5-10 (D4)   
Ashley Perraud
 ashley.perraud@gmail.com
Uniforms U11+ (D3 & D2)
Andrea Falkin

awfalkin@gmail.com
Picture & Trophy Coordinator


Pictures - Field Photography Sherwin Field 512-296-7077 sherwin@fieldphotography.com
Davis Field Scheduler Larry Sears 512-796-5601 lws_2@yahoo.com
Summitt Field Scheduler Yolanda BazDresch 512-218-9817 bazdreschcox@sbcglobal.net
Field Maintenance & Sprinklers


ASDG Representative Dave Campbell 512-731-5013 dave@northaustinsoccer.org
ASDG Representative


ASDG Representative Alison Guckenberger
512-231-9493 guckenberger@sbcglobal.net
CAYSA Representative Rick Jacobsen 512-627-3327 Rick@NorthAustinSoccer.org
CAYSA Representative Dave Campbell 512-731-5013 dave@northaustinsoccer.org
COA Representative Dave Campbell 512-731-5013 dave@northaustinsoccer.org
D and P Committee Chair

dandp@northaustinsoccer.org
D and P Committee


D and P Committee


NASA Board Fall & Spring 2017/2018

 Dave Campbell 512-731-5013  dave@northaustinsoccer.org
 Patrick Choiniere  
 Christos Christou 267-633-1033 chchristou@yahoo.com
 Damian Clark-Warren 512-719-5145 d_cw3413@yahoo.com
 Andrea Falkin
  
 Alison Guckenberger 512-231-9493 guckenberger@sbcglobal.net
 Shane Lewis 512-550-8268 gsl@mail.texas.edu
 Lee Nichols
 512-796-9877leemnichols@northaustinsoccer.org
 Ashley Perraud
  
 Alexis Takvorian        
 512-773-1005
atak@northaustinsoccer.org
   




Comments